į viršų
Контакты
Контакт
Erika Toleikienė

Erika Toleikienė

E. почта:

erika@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+37067167414

Rūta Užandytė

Rūta Užandytė

E. почта:

ruta@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+37065428003

Audronė Užandienė

Audronė Užandienė

E. почта:

audrone@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+370 (670) 57 857

Viktorija Vasiliauskė

Viktorija Vasiliauskė

E. почта:

viktorija@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+37067902984

Greta Vansevičiūtė

Greta Vansevičiūtė

E. почта:

info@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+370 (648) 52 180

Violeta Gerasimionok

Violeta Gerasimionok

E. почта:

violeta@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+37060515191

Kęstutis Uščiauskas

Kęstutis Uščiauskas

E. почта:

kestutis@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+37064801449

Daiva Markauskienė

Daiva Markauskienė

E. почта:

daiva@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+37060346991

Eglė Jonaitytė

Eglė Jonaitytė

E. почта:

egle@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+37067930166

Arina Karpinskaja

Arina Karpinskaja

E. почта:

arina@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+37060287764

Osvaldas Grėbliūnas

Osvaldas Grėbliūnas

E. почта:

osvaldas@pamario-nt.lt

Телефон:

+37064684120

Наши ценности
1
Гибкость
2
Искренность
3
Обязательность
4
Помощь 24/7