į viršų
Apie mus
Kontaktai

ADRESAS:

Tilžės gt. 46A - 203 kab., Klaipėda

TELEFONAS:

+370 648 52 180

EL. PAŠTAS:

info@pamario-nt.lt
 

UAB PamarioNT
Nekilnojamojo turto paslaugos

Susisiekime
El. paštas:santa@pamario-nt.lt
Santa BužinskienėNT ekspertė
Telefonas:+37064801335
El. paštas:egidijus@pamario-nt.lt
Egidijus MiškinisBrokeris
Telefonas:+37064801449
El. paštas:audrone@pamario-nt.lt
Audronė UžandienėDirektorė
Telefonas:+37067057857
El. paštas:erika@pamario-nt.lt
Erika ToleikienėBrokerė
Telefonas:+37067167414
El. paštas:jurgita@pamario-nt.lt
Jurgita TrinskienėBrokerė
Telefonas:+37067344798
El. paštas:rokas@pamario-nt.lt
Rokas PetrulisBrokeris
Telefonas:+37067609144
El. paštas:jovaisa@pamario-nt.lt
Egidijus Antanas Jovaiša Brokeris
Telefonas:+37067902984
El. paštas:andrius@pamario-nt.lt
Andrius BartkusBrokeris
Telefonas:+37067902829
El. paštas:haroldas@pamario-nt.lt
Haroldas BaranauskasBrokeris
Telefonas:+37067624616
Mūsų vertybės
1
Lankstumas
2
Nuoširdumas
3
Paslaugumas
4
Pagalba 24/7